At Wilson Street Kindergarten, we provide an inclusive, open-ended, play-based learning environment. We embrace each child and their family, and recognise individuality. We are a child safe organisation.

OPEN DAY: Saturday 18th April 2020 from 9am – 12pm

 

2020 TERM DATES

Term 1:             Tuesday 28th Jan (staff only) – Friday 27th March

Term 2:             Tuesday 14th April – Friday 26th June

Term 3:             Monday 13th July (staff only) – Friday 18th September

Term 4:             Monday 5th October – Friday 18th December

2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Monday 27th Jan: Australia Day

Monday 9th March: Labour Day

Friday 10th April – Monday 13th April: Easter

Saturday 25th April: ANZAC Day

Monday 8th June: Queen’s Birthday

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd November: Melbourne Cup

ENROLMENTS

 

2021 Program

The enrolment application period for our 2021 program will be open from 14th April 2020. You can submit your application through the link on our website from this date. The enrolment application period closes on 8th May 2020. For more information regarding our enrolment process visit our enrolments page.

2020 4YO Program

Our 2020 4YO program is currently full. If you would like to join our waitlist for 2020, please contact our Enrolment Manager, Susan Mulholland via email enrolments@wilsonstreetkinder.com.au

2020 3YO Program

A small number of places are currently still available in our 2020 3YO program. If you would like to submit an enrolment application please contact our Enrolment Manager, Susan Mulholland via email enrolments@wilsonstreetkinder.com.au

_75V7332

 Learn about best practice road safety and make sure you have the most up to date information regarding the safe transportation of your children, using child car seats, children as pedestrians, using bikes and wearing helmets. 

Learn more about developing road safety with your family.

Wilson Street Kindergarten, in partnership with Melbourne University, supports and mentors Master of Teaching students as they train to become the teachers of tomorrow.

Acknowledgement: Wilson Street Kindergarten acknowledges that we are on the traditional land of the Boonwurrung people of the Wurundjeri tribe and offer our respect to the elders past, present and emerging. We recognise and respect the cultural heritage of this land.

Scroll to top