At Wilson Street Kindergarten, we provide an inclusive, open-ended, play-based learning environment. We embrace each child and their family, and recognise individuality. We are a child safe organisation.

Take a look inside Wilson Street Kindergarten via our virtual tour.

Enrolments

2022 

 We currently have a limited numbers of vacancies in our 2022 program. If you would like to join our waitlist, submit your application via the link below. 

View our 2022 session times and fees.

APPLY FOR 2022 3YO PROGRAM

APPLY FOR 2022 4YO PROGRAM

2022 Term Dates

Term 1:             Monday 31st January (staff only) – Friday 8th April

Term 2:             Tuesday 26th April – Friday 24th June

Term 3:             Monday 11th July (staff only) – Friday 16th September

Term 4:             Monday 3rd October – Tuesday 20th December

2022 Public Holidays

Monday 14th March: Labour Day

Friday 15th April – Monday 18th April: Easter

Monday 25th April: ANZAC Day

Monday 13th June: Queen’s Birthday

Friday 30th September: Grand Final Eve (TBC)

Tuesday 1st November: Melbourne Cup

_75V7332

 Learn about best practice road safety and make sure you have the most up to date information regarding the safe transportation of your children, using child car seats, children as pedestrians, using bikes and wearing helmets. 

Learn more about developing road safety with your family.

Wilson Street Kindergarten, in partnership with Melbourne University, supports and mentors Master of Teaching students as they train to become the teachers of tomorrow.

Acknowledgement: WSK is a child safe, inclusive environment where everyone has the right to feel respected, valued, safe and protected from harm, neglect and abuse. We acknowledge Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders are Australia’s First Peoples and the traditional custodians of the land on which we live, learn and work. 

Wilson Street Kindergarten is helping Victorian families find a funded kindergarten program.

 

Scroll to top