At Wilson Street Kindergarten, we provide an inclusive, open-ended, play-based learning environment. We embrace each child and their family, and recognise individuality. We are a child safe organisation.

VIRTUAL TOUR

Due to current restrictions we are unable to hold tours on site at WSK, however in the meantime we invite you to watch the virtual tour of our kindergarten. We look forward to welcoming you to our kindergarten soon. 

ENROLMENTS

 

2021 Program 

The enrolment application period for our 2021 program has now closed. If you would like to enquire about enrolling for our 2021 3YO or 4YO program please contact our Enrolment Manager, Susan Mulholland via email enrolments@wilsonstreetkinder.com.au

View our 2021 session times and fees.

2020 Program

Our 2020 3YO and 4YO programs are currently full. If you would like to join our waitlist for 2020, please contact our Enrolment Manager, Susan Mulholland via email enrolments@wilsonstreetkinder.com.au

2020 TERM DATES

Term 1:             Tuesday 28th Jan (staff only) – Friday 27th March

Term 2:             Tuesday 14th April – Friday 26th June

Term 3:             Monday 13th July (staff only) – Friday 18th September

Term 4:             Monday 5th October – Friday 18th December

2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Monday 27th Jan: Australia Day

Monday 9th March: Labour Day

Friday 10th April – Monday 13th April: Easter

Saturday 25th April: ANZAC Day

Monday 8th June: Queen’s Birthday

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd November: Melbourne Cup

_75V7332

 Learn about best practice road safety and make sure you have the most up to date information regarding the safe transportation of your children, using child car seats, children as pedestrians, using bikes and wearing helmets. 

Learn more about developing road safety with your family.

Wilson Street Kindergarten, in partnership with Melbourne University, supports and mentors Master of Teaching students as they train to become the teachers of tomorrow.

Acknowledgement: Wilson Street Kindergarten acknowledges that we are on the traditional land of the Boonwurrung people of the Wurundjeri tribe and offer our respect to the elders past, present and emerging. We recognise and respect the cultural heritage of this land.

Scroll to top