At Wilson Street Kindergarten, we provide an inclusive, open-ended, play-based learning environment. We embrace each child and their family, and recognise individuality. We are a child safe organisation.

OPEN DAY SATURDAY 20TH MARCH 9AM – 12PM

Take a look inside Wilson Street Kindergarten via our virtual tour.

Enrolments

2021

LIMITED VACANCIES AVAILABLE IN OUR 2021 4YO PROGRAM. If you are interested in a place in our 2021 4YO program please contact our Enrolment & Fee Manager, Nadia Hobart, via email enrolments@wilsonstreetkinder.com.au

Wilson Street Kindergarten is participating in the 2021 Victorian Government’s Free Kindergarten Initiative.

If you would like to enquire about our program or for more information regarding the Free Kindergarten Initiative, please contact our Enrolment & Fee Manager, Nadia Hobart, via email enrolments@wilsonstreetkinder.com.au

View our 2021 session times and fees.

2022

Our 2022 enrolment application period will be open from Monday 5th April – Friday 30th April. The link to submit your application will be on our website once our enrolment period opens.

2021 Term Dates

Term 1:             Wednesday 27th Jan (staff only) – Thursday 1st April

Term 2:             Monday 19th April – Friday 25th June

Term 3:             Monday 12th July (staff only) – Friday 17th September

Term 4:             Monday 4th October – Thursday 17th December

2021 Public Holidays

Tuesday 26th Jan: Australia Day

Monday 8th March: Labour Day

Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April: Easter

Monday 14th June: Queen’s Birthday

Friday 24th September: Grand Final Eve

Tuesday 2nd November: Melbourne Cup

_75V7332

 Learn about best practice road safety and make sure you have the most up to date information regarding the safe transportation of your children, using child car seats, children as pedestrians, using bikes and wearing helmets. 

Learn more about developing road safety with your family.

Wilson Street Kindergarten, in partnership with Melbourne University, supports and mentors Master of Teaching students as they train to become the teachers of tomorrow.

Acknowledgement: WSK is a child safe, inclusive environment where everyone has the right to feel respected, valued, safe and protected from harm, neglect and abuse. We acknowledge Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders are Australia’s First Peoples and the traditional custodians of the land on which we live, learn and work. 

Scroll to top