At Wilson Street Kindergarten, we provide an inclusive, open-ended, play-based learning environment. We embrace each child and their family, and recognise individuality. We are a child safe organisation.

Virtual Tour

Due to current restrictions we are unable to hold tours on site at WSK, however in the meantime we invite you to watch the virtual tour of our kindergarten. We look forward to welcoming you to our kindergarten soon. 

Enrolments

2021

If you would like to enquire about our 2021 3YO and 4YO programs, please contact our Enrolment Manager, Nadia Hobart, via email enrolments@wilsonstreetkinder.com.au

View our 2021 session times and fees.

2020 Term Dates

Term 1:             Tuesday 28th Jan (staff only) – Friday 27th March

Term 2:             Tuesday 14th April – Friday 26th June

Term 3:             Monday 13th July (staff only) – Friday 18th September

Term 4:             Monday 5th October – Friday 18th December

2020 Public Holidays

Monday 27th Jan: Australia Day

Monday 9th March: Labour Day

Friday 10th April – Monday 13th April: Easter

Saturday 25th April: ANZAC Day

Monday 8th June: Queen’s Birthday

Tuesday 3rd November: Melbourne Cup

2021 Term Dates

Term 1:             Wednesday 27th Jan (staff only) – Thursday 1st April

Term 2:             Tuesday 19th April – Friday 25th June

Term 3:             Monday 12th July (staff only) – Friday 17th September

Term 4:             Monday 4th October – Thursday 17th December

2021 Public Holidays

Tuesday 26th Jan: Australia Day

Monday 8th March: Labour Day

Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April: Easter

Monday 26th April: ANZAC Day

Monday 14th June: Queen’s Birthday

Friday 24th September: Grand Final Eve

Tuesday 2nd November: Melbourne Cup

_75V7332

 Learn about best practice road safety and make sure you have the most up to date information regarding the safe transportation of your children, using child car seats, children as pedestrians, using bikes and wearing helmets. 

Learn more about developing road safety with your family.

Wilson Street Kindergarten, in partnership with Melbourne University, supports and mentors Master of Teaching students as they train to become the teachers of tomorrow.

Acknowledgement: WSK is a child safe, inclusive environment where everyone has the right to feel respected, valued, safe and protected from harm, neglect and abuse. We acknowledge Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders are Australia’s First Peoples and the traditional custodians of the land on which we live, learn and work. 

Scroll to top