“The staff at WSK read situations effortlessly, welcome parents’ engagement and manage a variety of situations presented with professionalism and grace.” WSK parent

Welcome to Wilson Street Kindergarten

We provide an inclusive, open-ended, play-based learning environment. We embrace each child and their family, and recognise individuality. We are a child safe organisation.

Enrolments

If you would like to join our waitlist for 2023 please complete the application form below:

Join our 2023 3YO waitlist

Join our 2023 4YO waitlist

View our 2023 session times and fees.

For any enquiries regarding our 2022 program, please contact our Enrolment Manager at enrolments@wilsonstreetkinder.com.au.

2022 Term Dates

Term 1:             Monday 31st January (staff only) – Friday 8th April

Term 2:             Tuesday 26th April – Friday 24th June

Term 3:             Monday 11th July – Friday 16th September  (Thursday 28th July: Student Free Day)

Term 4:             Monday 3rd October – Tuesday 20th December

2022 Public Holidays

Monday 14th March: Labour Day

Friday 15th April – Monday 18th April: Easter

Monday 25th April: ANZAC Day

Monday 13th June: Queen’s Birthday

Thursday 28th July: Student Free Day

Friday 30th September: Grand Final Eve (TBC)

Monday 31st October: WSK closed

Tuesday 1st November: Melbourne Cup

 Learn about best practice road safety and make sure you have the most up to date information regarding the safe transportation of your children, using child car seats, children as pedestrians, using bikes and wearing helmets. 

Learn more about developing road safety with your family.

Wilson Street Kindergarten, in partnership with Melbourne University, supports and mentors Master of Teaching students as they train to become the teachers of tomorrow.

Acknowledgement: WSK is a child safe, inclusive environment where everyone has the right to feel respected, valued, safe and protected from harm, neglect and abuse. We acknowledge Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders are Australia’s First Peoples and the traditional custodians of the land on which we live, learn and work. 

Wilson Street Kindergarten is helping Victorian families find a funded kindergarten program.

 

2022-04 Wilson Street Kinder-37
Scroll to top