Our Committee

Wilson Street Kindergarten is supported by a Committee of Management, consisting of voluntary parent members, committed to the delivery of quality early childhood education. The Committee is responsible for the general business, finance, staffing, policies (creation, review and adherence), as well as the administration and maintenance of the centre.

The Committee Members are:

President: Christine Angelini

Deputy: Joanna Lamb Hilbert

Treasurer: Michael Barnett

Secretary: Megan Adams

Events & Fundraising: Chloe Ogilvie, Magda Holland & Rachelle Thomas

General: Cassandra MacGillivray

General: Rachel Gyles

General: Robert Forrester

General: Jessica Lindeman

General: Matt Pearson

Each kindergarten group also has at least one parent representative assisting with fundraising and social events throughout the year, and organising small social events within each kindergarten group.

If you are interested in joining our committee and would like more information, please contact our Operations Manager, Maureen Rodbard-Bean via email wsk@wilsonstreetkinder.com.au 

Scroll to top